Join la mèche

The Impact Agency

With our deep knowledge of the business world and its CURRENT challenges, as well as our expertise in sustainable development, we support companies that have understood the BIGGEST challenges of our society and that have the will to transform themselves in accordance with market expectations.

With the conviction that companies are key actors of change, we guide organizations in examining all facets of their activity and in identifying design and operating processes that are more adapted to the environmental and social challenges of our time.

The principles of sustainability, ecology and the circular economy represent a real opportunity for organisations to make a difference, but they also come with a complex set of challenges that can be difficult to grasp. 

Your challenges our objective is to ensure the sustainability and prosperity of your company, to adapt it to today's major societal issues, to preserve its reputation and attractiveness, to prepare it to face major disruptions in health and climate or to define the relevant channels and the right communication formats.

Your challenges ...today ...
are your opportunities next

To answer it is...

...Contribute to the collective effort against global warming and biodiversity loss
...Develop the image of a responsible company committed to social and environmental progress       
...Ensure the sustainability of your business
...Attracting, retaining and engaging meaningful talent 
...Give credibility to your approach in an environment of omnipresent greenwashing 
...Anticipating the evolution of environmental legislation

Positioning...
as a sustainable company

This requires transparency and an authentic approach in order to avoid exposing oneself to criticism. Every detail of your organization needs to be thought through, while remaining true to its DNA: governance, people, supply chain, the impact of the organization on the environment and the ecosystems in which it operates.

A tailored approach Because the needs are specific to each company according to its size, activity, context and constraints, we have a tailored approach and offer a wide range of services dedicated to the implementation and amplification of a positive economy. 

Whether it is through the diagnosis of your organization, the development of a sustainable strategy including a short, medium and long term roadmap, the deployment of your action plan, the training of your employees, the communication strategy, the creation and dissemination of content or the accompaniment to certification, we accompany you so that you can find a balance between the well-being of people, the planet and the sustainability of your business. 

Reliable
but not fussy

OUR VALUES
Curious but not irrational

Curious
but not irrational

OUR VALUES
Optimistic but not naive

Optimists
but not naive

Organic
but not alternative

 

We are// OURVALUES

Strategic Recommendations

Ecological and social impact assessment
Brand positioning
Brand building
Development of strategies
Action plans

Content creation

Product development
Communication tools (print, video, podcast)
Partnerships
Events, seminars
Training, awareness

Content Delivery

La Mèche is also a channel for communication and dissemination of content created in collaboration with organizations, which it publishes both on its platform and on social networks.

Zero impact events

We organize original eco-designed events for you with minimal environmental impact.

Please contact us--
we'll be in cahoots with you soon!

Rejoindre la mèche

L’agence de L’impact

Forts de notre  profonde connaissance de l’univers de l’entreprise et de ses enjeux ACTUELS ainsi que de notre expertise dans le développement durable, nous accompagnons les entreprises qui ont compris les PLUS GRANDS défis de notre société et qui ont la volonté de se transformer en accord avec les attentes du marché.

Avec la conviction que les entreprises sont des acteurs clés du changement, nous guidons les organisations dans l’examen de toutes les facettes de leur activité et dans l’identification de procédés de conception et de fonctionnement plus adaptés aux enjeux environnementaux et sociaux de notre époque.

Les principes du développement durable, de l’écologie et de l’économie circulaire représentent une vraie opportunité pour les organisations de faire la différence, mais ils s’accompagnent également d’un ensemble complexe de défis qui peuvent être difficiles à appréhender. 

Vos défis notre objectif est d’assurer la pérennité et la profitabilité de votre entreprise, de l’adapter aux grands enjeux de société d’aujourd’hui, de préserver sa réputation et son attractivité, de la préparer à affronter les disruptions majeures d’ordre sanitaire et climatique ou encore de définir les canaux pertinents et les bons formats de communication.

Vos défis d’aujourd’hui //
sont vos opportunités de demain

Y répondre c’est contribuer à la création de valeur dans le contexte de l’économie circulaire, vous permettre de rester compétitif, vous assurer la réputation d’une entreprise responsable et engagée pour le progrès social et environnemental, attirer des talents qui peuvent être une force motrice pour l’innovation, vous permettre de maintenir un niveau d’engagement élevé au sein de vos équipes, de crédibiliser votre démarche dans un environnement de green washing grandissant, de communiquer de manière différente.

Se positionner//
en tant qu’entreprise durable

Cela nécessite de la transparence et une démarche authentique afin d’éviter de s’exposer à la critique. Chaque détail de votre organisation doit être pensé, tout en restant fidèle à son ADN: la gouvernance, les équipes, la chaîne d’approvisionnement, l’impact de l’organisation sur l’environnement et les écosystèmes dans lesquelles elle opère.

une approche sur mesure Parce que les besoins sont spécifiques à chaque entreprise en fonction de sa taille, de son activité, du contexte et de ses contraintes, nous avons une approche sur mesure et proposons une large gamme de services dédiés à la mise en place et à l’amplification d’une économie positive.  Il peut s’agir d’une mission ponctuelle liée à un sujet particulier ou un accompagnement plus exhaustif.

 

Nous sommes//NOS VALEURS

Fiables
mais pas maniaques

NOS VALEURS
Curieux mais pas irrationnels

Curieux
mais pas irrationnels

NOS VALEURS
Optimistes mais pas naïfs

Optimistes
mais pas naïfs

Organiques
mais par alternatifs

Recommandations stratégiques

Evaluation de l’impact écologique et social
Positionnement de marque
Construction de marque
Elaboration de stratégies
Plans d’action

Création de contenu

Développement produit
Outils de communication (print, vidéo, podcast)
Partenariats
Evénements, séminaires
Formation, sensibilisation

Diffusion de contenu

La Mèche est également un canal de communication et de diffusion du contenu créé en collaboration avec les organisations, qu’elle publie à la fois  sur sa plateforme et sur les réseaux sociaux.

Evénements “zéro impact”

Nous organisons pour vous des événements originaux éco-conçus avec un impact environnemental réduit au minimum.

Contactez-nous//
nous serons de mèche avec vous rapidement!